band announcement · festivals

22 new names to Sziget Festival 2017

The  third phase line-up has arrived to Sziget Festival 2017 and this time more than 20 new artists added to to the Island of Freedom’s list! So here they are: Alt, PJ Harvey, White Lies , Mando Diao , George Ezra , The Naked & Famous , Nothing But Thieves , Andy C, Rudimental, Nervo, Watsky, Valentino Khan, The Strypes, Rone, Léon, Steve Aoki, De Staat, Anne-Marie, Dubioza Kolektiv, Bear’s Den, Weval and Chef’Special 

For more details and tickets click on the flyer below




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s