band announcement · festivals

B My Lake 2017 first phase names with Sven Väth, Solomun, Dixon, Loco Dice and many more!


B my Lake 2017 (23-26 August, Zamardi, Hungary) revealed the initial line-up with some of the he biggest acts in contemporary techno, tech-house, minimal and house music. We will get special 3 hours set from Sven Väth and Solomun too for example but next to them we can find names like Dixon, Loco Dice, Ben Klock or Rødhåd between the first phase names but let’s see the full list so far:

  • Amelie Lens
  • Ben Klock
  • Dixon
  • Eagles & Butterflies
  • Enrico Sangiuliano
  • Fabio Florido
  • Hito
  • Jennifer Cardini
  • Johannes Brecht
  • Loco Dice
  • Robag Wruhme
  • Rødhåd
  • Rodriguez Jr.
  • Solomun
  • Sven Väth
  • Tijana T
B My Lake 2017 tickets >>>

– CEF –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s