54 names so far at Tauron Nowa 2017!

The Polish Tauron Nowa Festival 2017 has one of the most exciting line-up in the summer and it’s time to have  a look at the names so far: 

Roisin Murphy, The Cinematic Orchestra, SOHN, Gang Gang Dance, RY X, Gold Panda, Luke Vibert, Michael Mayer, Christian Löffler & Mohna A/V live, Romare , Mall Grab, Lucy, Paula Temple, Yussef Kamaal, I-F, Palms Trax, Thomas Brinkmann, Porter Ricks, Princess Nokia, Fisz Emade Tworzywo, Ten Typ Mes, Food & Hilde Marie Holsen, Aux 88, Dr. Rubinstein, Ho99o9, …

tauron_nowa 2017_ph1

More info and tickets: festiwalnowamuzyka.pl



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s