band announcement · festivals

Ultra Europe 2017 – The first phase line-up has arrived!

So here it is! The long awaited first phase announcement of Ultra Europe 2017 has arrived and as we suspected it’s a massive one so finally there are several good reasons to visit the leading electronic music festival of the region between 13 and and 19 July in Split, Croatia!

Ultra Europe 2017 first phase line-up:

Adam Beyer, Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Carl Cox, David Guetta, Hardwell, Joseph Capriati, Marco Carola, Martin Garrix, Nic Fanciulli b2b Eats Everything, Nicole Moudaber, Sasha & John Digweed, Seth Troxler b2b The Martinez Brothers, DJ Snake, Steve Aoki, Tiësto, Andrew Rayel, Fedde Le Grand, GTA, RØDHÅD, Technasia, W&W, Ben Gold, David Gravell, Dr Phunk, Elio Riso, Frank Walker, Heatbeat, Hector, Jay Hardway, Jewelz & Sparks, Jon Rundell, Julian Jordan, Kill the Buzz, Kura, Maddix, Manse, MaRLo, NLW, Orjan Nilsen, Ravitez, Ruben de Ronde b2b RODG, Sick Individuals, Suyano, Tijana T


Ultra Europe 2017 tickets >>>



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s